Employee Contacts


NAME TITLE DEPARTMENT TELEPHONE / E-MAIL
Jim Burns C.A.O./Clerk Administration (519) 337-3021
jburns@villageofpointedward.com
Teena Thibeault Treasurer Finance/Taxes/Water (519) 337-3021
tthibeau@villageofpointedward.com
Shelley Archer Special Projects & Health & Safety Co-ordinator Various (519) 337-3021
sarcher@villageofpointedward.com
Jennifer Capes Administrative Assistant Administration (519) 337-3021
jcapes@villageofpointedward.com
Paul Churchill Manager of Operations Arena/Public Works

(519) 337-3021

pchurchill@villageofpointedward.com

Jay Verstraeten Water and Pollution Control Plant Manager Water / WWTP (519)339-7273
jverstraeten@villageofpointedward.com
Doug MacKenzie Fire Chief Fire (519) 337-9911
firechief@villageofpointedward.com
Rick MacGregor Fire Prevention Officer Fire (519) 337-9911
rmacgregor@villageofpointedward.com
Tim Ives Sergeant Point Edward OPP (519) 336-8691 or Petrolia (519) 882-1011
Timothy.Ives@opp.ca